Member Profile

Stephen
Name Stephen
Joined 856 days ago
Bonkers
Daughter Knows Best?
14 hours ago

After the murder of Nicole Brown Simpson, State of California has mandated Police to press charges if there is any evidence of domestic violence even if the victim chooses NOT to press charges. Had the police seen any physical evidence or if Ms. Heard told them JD had physically assaulted her or even threatened her the Police would have arrested JD. That is the law in California. Abused woman often decide not to press charges, (Nicole never did and we know how that turned out), so since her murder, the State of California is mandated to pursue and press charges.